As of today, Principality Monte de Agrella has opened dialogue, and is in closer, communicative, diplomatic relations with more than +129 Sovereign and Independent United Nations Member State Countries - their representative Heads of State, State Secretaries, Ministers of Foreign Affairs, and United Nations Ambassadors: Permanent Missions.

Welcome to

Principality Monte de Agrella



Please select your service portal

Take a Deeper Look into our Related Websites

Please select your service portal

error: content is proprietary property of Monte de Agrella